• Event Time 5:30 pm-8:30 pm
  • Event Start Date March 31, 2017
  • Event Location 2103 Coral Way, 2nd Floor

Honoring the Outstanding

Past Women Presidents

of the ASPA South Florida Chapter

2017 ASPA Womens History Reception_final (PDF flyer)

Roslyn Alic-Batson

Diane Benitez

Angie De Limas

Ines Falo Beecher

Claire Mostel

Suzanne Salichs

Alina Hudak

and the Past ASPA National President

from the South Florida Chapter

Meredith Newman

The Natacha Seijas “Women in Public Service”

Scholarship Award will also be presented.

March 31, 2017

5:30 – 8:30 pm

Center for Social Change

2103 Coral Way, 2nd Floor, Miami, FL 33145

Cost: $15.00 Students: $10.00

Payment can be made at aspasouthfl.org

RSVP by March 24, 2017

to Roslyn Alic-Batson Alic@miamidade.gov,

aspasouthfla@yahoo.com or 305-375-5658

If you’re traveling via mass transit, the Coconut Grove and Vizcaya Metro stops are

nearby, and there’s a City of Miami Trolley/Bus Line that stops right before the

building (outside Monserrate Restaurant). If you have a car, park for FREE at the

Our Lady of Lebanon Roman Catholic Church down the street from the Center – the

Church’s address is: 2055 Coral Way, Miami, FL 33145. There’s also some free

street parking in the surrounding neighborhood, metered spaces adjacent to our

building payable with the Pay-by-Phone app, you can always pay for a space in the

building garage if arriving before 6pm, or use valet if arriving after 6pm.

Ticket Options:
Enter name of all guests: