• Event Time 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Event Start Date June 23, 2016
  • Event Location 1111 Parrot Jungle Trail


  • Juan Kuryla, PPM – Director, PortMiami
    Public Administrator of the Year
  • Harvey Ruvin – Clerk of the Courts, Miami-Dade County
    Elected Official of the Year
  • Howard A. Frank, PhD – Professor and Chair, FIU Public Administration
    Public Administration Educator of the Year
  • Morris Copeland – Director, Miami-Dade County Juvenile Services Dept.
    Presidential Lifetime Achievement Award
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
    Non-Profit Organization of the Year
  • Miami Workers Center
    Community Advocacy Award
  • Sheryl St. St. Pierre
    Chapter Member of the Year
  • Maria Rendon
    Student Member of the Year

Cost:  ASPA Members $30 | Non-members $50 | Table Sponsors $500